Welcome to PDP Governors E-Magazine Website

Legacy House, Plot 2774, Shehu Shagari Way,

Maitama, FCT-Abuja.

Our Governors
Sen. Bala Abdulkadir Mohammed Executive Governor of Bauchi State

SEN. BALA MOHAMMED is a renowned public servant and Governor of Bauchi state

View Profile
Sir Amaopusenibo Siminalayi Fubara Executive Governor of Rivers State

Siminalayi Fubara was sworn-in as the Governor of Rivers State on May 29, 2023.

View Profile
Rt. Hon Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri Executive Governor of Adamawa State

Former Speaker of Adamawa State House of Assembly and acting former Governor of Adamawa state.

View Profile
Lt. Col. Agbu Kefas Rtd. Governor of Taraba State

Lt. Col. Agbu Kefas Rtd. is a Nigerian politician who is serving as the current Governor of Taraba State, Nigeria.

View Profile
Barr. Caleb Mutfwang Governor of Plateau State

Caleb Manasseh Mutfwang is a Nigerian lawyer and politician who is the current governor of Plateau State since 2023.

View Profile
Sen. Ademola Adeleke Governor of Osun State

Ademola Nurudeen Jackson Adeleke ; born 13 May 1960) is a Nigerian politician and businessman, who has served as governor of Osun State since 2022. He was the senator that represented the Osun-west senatorial district from 2017 to 2019.

View Profile
Engr. Oluseyi Abiodun Makinde Governor of Oyo State

A businessman, politician, and philanthropist. He is a Nigerian politician who is serving as the current Governor of Oyo State, Nigeria.

View Profile
Mr. Godwin Obaseki Governor of Edo State

Godwin Nogheghase Obaseki (born 1 July 1957 in Benin City, Nigeria,  is a Nigerian politician and businessman, who is currently serving as the Executive Governor of Edo State.

View Profile